METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON AIRPORTS AUTHORITY



Board of Directors

Chairman Charles D. Snelling

Immediate Past Chairman The Honorable H.R. Crawford

> Past Chairman Mame Reiley

Vice Chairman Michael L. O'Reilly

Robert Clarke Brown The Honorable William W. Cobey Jr. Frank M. Conner III Mamadi Diané The Honorable Michael David Epstein Jack Andrew Garson Leonard Manning Dennis L. Martire The Honorable David G. Speck

Airports Authority Management

President and Chief Executive Officer James E. Bennett

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Margaret E. McKeough

> Vice President and Secretary Quince T. Brinkley, Jr.

Office of Public Affairs

Acting Vice President for Communications Mark Treadaway

> Public Affairs Manager Tara Hamilton

Media Relations Managers Courtney Mickalonis Rob Yingling